Cliff Richard and the Shadows: The Final Reunion, DVD  DVD

Cliff Richard and the Shadows: The Final Reunion DVD


Cliff Richard and the Shadows (Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett) reunite for the last time to perform live at the O2 Arena in London in 2009 in celebration of the 50th anniversary of the band's conception.

The band revisits a string of classic hits including 'Living Doll', 'Summer Holiday' and 'The Young Ones'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5014138604622
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0462
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops