Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Coppelion: Complete Series Collection, DVD  DVD

Coppelion: Complete Series Collection DVD

Starring Kana Hanazawa, Haruka Tomatsu

Directed by Shingo Suzuki



All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series written by Tomonori Inoue.

The series follows three young girls who have been genetically engineered to make them immune to radioactivity.

After there is a nuclear meltdown in Tokyo, the three girls of the Dispatch 3rd Special Force Coppelion team are sent to search the ruined capital for survivors.

The episodes are: 'Puppet (Coppelion)', 'Future', 'Hope', 'Sunset', 'Life', 'Planet', 'Haruto', 'Sisters', 'Diversion', 'Human', 'Awakening', 'Promise' and 'Angel'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(12)
  • EAN:3700091015514
  • Catalogue number:KDVD1551
  • Studio:Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Unclassified
  • Colour:Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops