Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Agricultural Tragic, CD / Album Cd


Corb Lund embraces his rich and rustic western heritage with a style that's unique, honest and resolute, while touching on a range of cowboy themes. As a result of his heritage and the ten years he spent touring the world with his indie rock band, Corb's writing resonates emphatically with rural and urban audiences alike. Corb Lund's eleventh studio album, 'Agricultural Tragic', finally puts a name to the genre he's been embodying all of these years.

Track Listing

  1. 90 Seconds of Your Time
  2. Old Men
  3. I Think You Oughta Try Whiskey (Feat. Jaida Dreyer)
  4. Raining Horses
  5. Oklahomans!
  6. Grizzly Bear Blues
  7. Dance With Your Spurs On
  8. Louis L'amour
  9. Never Not Had Horses
  10. Ranchin', Ridin', Romance (Two Outta Three Ain't Bad)
  11. Rat Patrol
  12. Tattoos Blues


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: New West
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0607396648429