Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book, Paperback / softback Book

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO (R) Disney Princess (TM) sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers!

Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations.

Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island.

Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! (c)2020 The LEGO Group. (c)2020 Disney.

Information

£3.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information