Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Unicorn Magic: Glitterhoof's Secret Garden : Series 1 Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Unicorn Magic: Glitterhoof's Secret Garden : Series 1 Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Unicorn Magic series


A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship!

The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries. Emily and Aisha are learning all about the plants and trees in Enchanted Valley's magical garden.

But when Selena steals Glitterhoof 's magical locket, the land is struck by a terrible earthquake!

The girls must help get the locket back and restore safety for the garden's magical creatures.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408356968



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops