Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hamish and the GravityBurp, EPUB eBook

Hamish and the GravityBurp EPUB

Illustrated by Jamie Littler

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA! Frank Cottrell Boyce
Hilarious Tim Minchin
Danny Wallace and Jamie Littlers books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible. Phil Earle
Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned childrens author. Of the two, Wallaces writing is funnier The Sunday Times, Childrens Book of the Week

Another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

This may look like just a completely and utterly ordinary book. But it's not. This book knows something terrifying: that the people of Earth face their gravest, grimmest threat yet!

When Hamish finds his mum and his brother floating ON THE CEILING, he knows there's something seriously wrong (again) in the town of Starkley. What is the strange burping noise he keeps hearing? Why are weird seeds suddenly falling from the sky? And should he be worried about the odd woman with a cone around her neck?

All Hamish and his gang the PDF can be sure of is that an adventure is coming. And that means two things:

  1. You have to be prepared
  2. You have to prepare a sandwich

Information

Other Formats

Information