Dates, DVD  DVD


All nine episodes of the contemporary British drama series about internet dating.

Each episode follows the events of a first date between two people who have met through an online dating service.

The ensemble cast includes Oona Chaplin, Will Mellor, Andrew Scott and Sheridan Smith.

The episodes are: 'Mia and David', 'Jenny and Nick', 'Mia and Stephen', 'Erica and Kate', 'David and Ellie', 'Erica and Callum', 'Stephen and Mia', 'Jenny and Christian' and 'Mia and David'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305107925
  • Catalogue number: EO10792
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops