Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


SPiRiTS in the Forest, CD / Box Set with DVD Cd


This special four-disc (two video discs plus two audio discs) box set presents the definitive Depeche Mode 'SPiRiTS in the Forest' experience at its most immersive. The package's two video discs contain the 'SPiRiTS in the Forest' documentary, alongside 'LiVE SPiRiTS', a full-length Depeche Mode concert performance filmed at the final two shows of the Global Spirit Tour at the Waldbühne in Berlin. This footage has never been previously released or broadcast in its entirety. In addition to the two video discs, the package includes two CDs containing the 'LiVE SPiRiTS' soundtrack, the live audio recording from the performance.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Going Backwards
  3. It's No Good
  4. A Pain That I'm Used To
  5. Useless
  6. Precious
  7. World in My Eyes
  8. Cover Me
  9. The Things You Said
  10. Insight
  11. Poison Heart
Disc 2
  1. Where's the Revolution
  2. Everything Counts
  3. Stripped
  4. Enjoy the Silence
  5. Never Let Me Down Again
  6. I Want You Now
  7. Heroes
  8. Walking in My Shoes
  9. Personal Jesus
  10. Just Can't Get Enough


  • Format: CD / Box Set with DVD
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0194397276725