Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Ball Super: Part 10, Blu-ray BluRay



Episodes 118-131 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Akira Toriyama.

In these episodes, Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) relies on assistance from Android 17 (Miki Itô) and Android 18 (Shigeru Nakahara) in his battle against warriors from Universe Two and Gohan (Nozawa) makes the bold decision to face off against three robots on his own.

The episodes are: 'Accelerated Tragedy - Vanishing Universes...', 'Unavoidable?!

The Fierce Stealth Attack!!', 'The Perfect Survival Tactic!

Universe 3's Menacing Assassin!!', 'All-Out War! The Ultimate Quadruple Merge Vs Universe 7's Full-Scale Attack!!', 'For One's Own Pride!

Vegeta's Challenge to Be the Strongest!!', 'Body and Soul, Full Power Release!

Goku and Vegeta!!', 'The Fiercely Overwhelming Assault!

Gohan's Last Stand!!', 'With Imposing Presence! God of Destruction Toppo Descends!!', 'Surpass Even a God!

Vegeta's Desperate Blow!!', 'The Approaching Wall! The Final Barrier of Hope!!', 'Noble Pride to the End!

Vegeta Falls!', 'Limits Super Surpassed! Ultra Instinct Mastered!!', 'The Greatest Showdown of All Time!

The Ultimate Survival Battle!' and 'A Miraculous Conclusion!

Farewell, Goku! Until We Meet Again!'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops