logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers, Paperback / softback Book

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers Paperback / softback

Part of the How to Train Your Dragon series

Description

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book - with over 1000 stickers!A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon!

This sticker book is packed with games, activities and over 1000 stickers of all of your favourite Dragons characters.

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 StickersHow to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon GlidersHow to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker BookHow to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the FilmHow to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie GuideHow to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise.

How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781444944495

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops