Orphan Boy, Hardback Book

Description

Will he ever find the life he longs for? Born to a mother who died in childbirth and an uninterested father, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own.

His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood. Niall has brains, spirit and ambition, as well as being blessed with handsome good looks.

But his loveless childhood has left its mark. Can he ever find the happiness he yearns for? A moving and uplifting tale of a young boy with big dreams... From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed.

Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sagas
  • ISBN: 9781787474635

Other Formats

Save 29%

£20.99

£14.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Elizabeth Gill   |  View all

Also in the The Deerness Series series   |  View all