Elkie Brooks and Friends: Pearls, DVD  DVD

Elkie Brooks and Friends: Pearls DVD


Elkie Brooks is one of the UK's most enduring and gifted artists.

Her repertoire of pop, rock, ballads, blues and jazz, have made her one of the most charted British female album artists of the last 30 years, with an incredible run of 16 hit albums.

Joining Elkie for this unique concert are some very special guest musicians: Rick Wakeman and Jean Roussel on keyboards, Geoff Whitehorn on guitar, Humphrey Lyttelton on trumpet, Sarah Jory on steel guitar and Martin Taylor on acoustic guitar.

Songs performed include: 'Electric Lady', 'Superstar', 'Lilac Wine', 'Try Harder', 'Out of the Rain', 'No More the Fool', 'Pearl's A Singer', and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055544207502
  • Catalogue number: SFMDVD143
  • Studio: Store for Music/RSK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops