Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Enda Walsh Plays: One, Paperback / softback Book


A collection of cutting-edge plays from the award-winning author of Penelope, The Walworth Farce and The New Electric Ballroom.

Contains: The Ginger Ale Boy (1995), Disco Pigs (1996, George Devine and Steward Parker Awards), misterman (1999), bedbound (2000, Edinburgh Fringe Festival First), The Small Things (2005) and Chatroom (2005).


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Nick Hern Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Plays, playscripts
  • ISBN: 9781848421394

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops