Malory Towers Collection 4 : Books 10-12, Paperback Book

Malory Towers Collection 4 : Books 10-12 Paperback

Part of the Malory Towers Collections and Gift Books series


For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series.Fun and GamesMusic concert or Tennis tournament?

In book ten, feisty June and new girl Millicent can't agree what's more important.

Soon all becomes irrelevant when things begin disappearing.

Is there a thief in fifth form?SecretsWhat's with all the secrets?

How did Daffy pull off her latest prank? What did Mam'zelle find in her handbag? And why is the new form-mate so strangely familiar?GoodbyeThe sixth form girls are to attend finishing school before they're sent out into the world.

They are to learn deportment, etiquette and obedience.

Oh dear!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers.

Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns.

This collection features the original stories and is unillustrated.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 704 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444935349

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Malory Towers Collections and Gift Books series   |  View all