Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


St Clare's Collection 2 : Books 4-6, Paperback / softback Book

St Clare's Collection 2 : Books 4-6 Paperback / softback

Part of the St Clare's Collections and Gift Books series


Schooldays at St Clare's are never dull for twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan in Enid Blyton's much-loved boarding school series. The Second Form at St Clare'sThe twins have made it to second form.

New girls Gladys and Mirabel have great talents for acting and music, and Elsie, the form's unpopular Head Girl, learns to be less spiteful. The Third Form at St Clare'sIt's time for a new head girl.

There are plenty of candidates, but after a terrible accident, and an hilarious school play, the true leaders are revealed. Kitty at St Clare'sPat breaks her arm and misses the first weeks of term.

Will Pat be upset when new girl Amanda becomes Isabel's new best friend?There'll be mischief at St Clare's!Between 1941 and 1946, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at St Clare's.

Books 5, 6 and 9 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox and feature storylines set in between the original Blyton novels.

These books were published in 2000/2008 and are unillustrated.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 544 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444935356

Other Formats

Also in the St Clare's Collections and Gift Books series   |  View all