The Secret Seven Collection 2 : Books 4-6, Paperback Book

The Secret Seven Collection 2 : Books 4-6 Paperback

Part of the Secret Seven Collections and Gift books series


The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time!

This 3-in-1 collection contains books 4-6 in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series. Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952)Something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Seven are intrigued.

When Jack overhears a strange conversation, it's time for the Seven to leap into action ... Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953)What exactly is the sinister-looking man up to and why does he want to get George into trouble?

Will the Seven get to the bottom of the mystery before it's too late?Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954)A car is stolen and Peter and Janet are the only witnesses.

But have the Seven got themselves too deep into a mystery that is beyond their powers to solve?This collection features the classic editions of three Secret Seven adventures and stunning original artwork from the 1950s.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444924855

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Secret Seven Collections and Gift books series   |  View all