Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Eternal: The Best of Libera, CD / Album Cd

Eternal: The Best of Libera CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. You Were There
  2. Sanctus
  3. Mother of God
  4. Salva Me
  5. Love and Mercy
  6. Sancte
  7. Secret
  8. Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep
  9. Always With You
  10. Libera
  11. Ave Maria
  12. Gaudete
  13. Air On a G String
  14. I Am the Day
  15. We Are the Lost
  16. Sempiterna (Remix)
Disc 2
  1. Oronico Flow
  2. Far Away
  3. Gloria
  4. Voca Me
  5. Sing for Ever
  6. Rest in Peace
  7. Adoramus
  8. May The Road Rise Up
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Prayer
  11. How Can I Keep from Singing
  12. Be Still My Soul
  13. Stay With Me
  14. Recordare
  15. Going Home
  16. Heaven (Remix)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops