Fairy Tail: Part 7, DVD  DVD


Episodes 73-84 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the organisation, known as 'Fairy Tail', is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home.

A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.

Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with?

The episodes are: 'Rainbow Cherry Blossoms', 'Wendy's First Big Job!', '24-Hour Endurance Road Race', 'Gildarts', 'Earth Land', 'Edolas', 'Fairy Hunter', 'Key of Hope', 'Fireball', 'Welcome Home', 'Extalia' and 'Fly, to Our Friends!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366315340
  • Catalogue number: MANG3153
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops