Fifi and the Flowertots: Christmas Gift Pack, DVD  DVD


16 episodes of the animated show for children, including several Christmas-themed episodes.

Fifi (voice of Jane Horrocks) lives in Forget-Me-Not Cottage and is always busy with her friends Bumble, Primrose and Violet.

Whether gardening, cooking or keeping a watchful eye on the naughty Stingo and Slugsy, who are always looking for mischief and getting into trouble, Fifi usually has her hands full.

This collection includes three separate collections: 'Fifi's Frosty Morning', 'Fifi's Snowy Fun' and 'Fifi's Snowtime'.

Episodes are: 'Mud Spies', 'The Belle of the Ball', 'Spotty Pip', 'Bumble Helps Out', 'Frosty Morning', 'Fifi's Snowy Fun', 'Flowertots Go Nuts', 'Bubble Gets A Makeover', 'Fiddlesticks Fifi', 'Pip the Gardener', 'Snowtime for Pip', 'Stingo Has Visitors', 'Poppy's Big Race', 'King Stingo', 'Lovelorn Slugsy' and 'Pumpkin Pie for Diggly'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138606657
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0665
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops