Flip Flappers: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay


All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows Cocona (voice of Minami Takahashi), a high school student living with her grandmother.

As she considers what to do with her life, Cocona meets an eccentric new girl named Papika (M.A.O) and is introduced to Flip Flap, a mysterious organisation specialising in finding artefacts able to grant wishes in various alternate dimensions.

However, as the girls begin exploring these new worlds they soon realise they are being watched by a dangerous creature.

The episodes are: 'Pure Input', 'Pure Converter', 'Pure XLR', 'Pure Equalization', 'Pure Echo', 'Pure Play', 'Pure Component', 'Pure Breaker', 'Pure Mute', 'Pure Jitter', 'Pure Storage', 'Pure Howling' and 'Pure Audio'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067007782
  • Catalogue number: MBR7185
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops