Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Lungs, CD / Album Cd

Lungs CD / Album

by Florence + The Machine

CD / Album


Critically acclaimed debut album from the indie-pop singer-songwriter from London. The album reached #2 in the UK and Irish charts and includes the singles 'Kiss With a Fist', 'Dog Days Are Over' (B-side 'You've Got the Love'), 'Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)' and 'Drumming Song'.

Track Listing

  1. Dog Days Are Over 4.12
  2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3.52
  3. I'm Not Calling You a Liar 3.05
  4. Howl 3.34
  5. Kiss With a Fist 2.04
  6. Girl With One Eye 3.38
  7. Drumming Song 3.43
  8. Between Two Lungs 4.09
  9. Cosmic Love 4.15
  10. My Boy Builds Coffins 2.56
  11. Hurricane Drunk 3.13
  12. Blinding 4.40
  13. You've Got the Love 2.48



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Florence + The Machine   |  View all