Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Franz Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin, CD / Album Cd

Franz Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Das Wandern
  2. Wohin?
  3. Halt!
  4. Danksagung an Den Bach
  5. Am Feierabend
  6. Der Neugierige
  7. Ungeduld
  8. Morgengruß
  9. Des Müllers Blumen
  10. Tränenregen
  11. Mein!
  12. Pause
  13. Mit Dem Grünen Lautenbande
  14. Der Jäger
  15. Eifersucht Und Stolz
  16. Die Liebe Farbe
  17. Die Böse Farbe
  18. Trockne Blumen
  19. Der Müller Und Der Bach
  20. Des Baches Wiegenlied



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops