From the New World Collection, DVD DVD


All 25 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Haruka Kudô, Risa Taneda and Kanako Tôjo.

Set 1,000 years in the future the series tells the story of three children, Saki (Taneda), Satoru (Tôjo) and Mamoru (Kudô) who were born and raised in the small idyllic town of Kamisu.

As the world is now run by people cursed with the power of telekinesis, Saki and her friends vow to fight to reclaim what is rightfully theirs.

The episodes are: 'The Season of New Leaves', 'The Vanishing Children', 'The False Minoshiro', 'Bloody History', 'Pursuit on a Hot Night', 'Escape', 'Summer Darkness', 'Omen', 'The Rising Wind', 'More Than Darkness', 'Distant Thunder in Winter', 'The Weak Link', 'Reunion', 'Snowflakes', 'Afterimage', 'To My Beloved Saki', 'Footsteps of Destruction', 'Scarlet Flower', 'Darkness', 'Cold Sunlight', 'The Fire That Destroys the World', 'Tokyo', 'The Face of the Boy', 'Torchlight in the Darkness' and 'From the New World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067006945
  • Catalogue number: MVD7158
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops