Her Every Pleasure : Number 3 in series, Paperback Book

Her Every Pleasure : Number 3 in series Paperback

Part of the Spice Trilogy series

3 out of 5 (1 rating)


Princess Sophia was only a child when Napoleon conquered the island paradise ruled by her father.

Raised in England and now twenty-one, she means to claim the throne that is rightfully hers and bring peace to her war-torn land.

But an ambush by enemies forces Sophia into hiding outside London.

Disguising herself as a peasant girl until she can safely return, she meets Major Gabriel Knight, a wounded warrior whose brush with death has utterly changed him.Heir to a great fortune, and a master swordsman, Gabriel has given up his worldly possessions and laid down his arms.

Sophia is fascinated by his brooding magnetism, and Gabriel, lured by her fiery beauty and healed by her touch, is drawn back inexorably toward the world of the living.

But when Sophia's royal destiny is revealed, Gabriel knows he must take up his sword again, whatever the cost, to protect his princess from those who would destroy her. And as longing blossoms into passion, Gabriel discovers the one cause that is truly worth fighting for...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780749938499



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

Princess Sophia is the last of a royal family who have ruled over a small Island near Greece. Now there are forces determined to stop her from taking her role as princess. When her party is ambushed en route to a meeting Sophia escapes to a farm.The farm is leased by Gariel Knight. He has given up his posessions and laid down his arms. Now Sopia comes into his world and he's not sure what to do with her. Initially he thinks she's a gypsy hired by his brother, but when he finds out who she is he's taken aback as she's well above his station and he's fallen for her.Love conquers all, fairly predictable plot and not a patch on the first of this sequence.

Also in the Spice Trilogy series