Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Sheldonian / Live / EP, Vinyl / 12" EP Coloured Vinyl Vinyl

Sheldonian / Live / EP Vinyl / 12" EP Coloured Vinyl

by Gaz Coombes


Live EP by the English singer-songwriter and Supergrass frontman. The EP consists of four songs recorded live at the Oxford Sheldonian in 2019, and follows his charity concert at the Sheldonian Theatre to mark the 350th anniversary of Christopher Wren's iconic building. Gaz performed a bespoke set with an orchestral arrangement with Luke Lewis conducting. All proceeds from the concert were donated to two local charities, Yellow Submarine which supports people with learning difficulties, and the Young Women's Music Project (YWMP), with Suzy Bowtell of the charity opening the show.

Track Listing

  1. The Girl Who Fell to Earth
  2. The Oaks
  3. Walk the Walk
  4. Slow Motion Life


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" EP Coloured Vinyl
  • Label: Hot Fruit Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508419966


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops