BOOM! Science: Seasons, Hardback Book

BOOM! Science: Seasons Hardback

Part of the BOOM! Science series


Finding out about the four seasons has never been so engaging.

This book is full of exciting experiments, fun puzzles, quirky humour and science facts to make you say WOW ... it's science with a BOOM! For children progressing through Book Bands, it is suitable for reading at level 11: Lime. Why not look out for the other BOOM SCIENCE titles?

This fun series for children aged 6+ explores key science topics including Electricity, Forces, Human Body, Light, Materials, Plants, Seasons and Sound.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops