Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


What Chaos Is Imaginary, CD / Album Cd


Third album from the indie-pop duo featuring their most expansive and surreal songs to date. The songs on the album were actually written separately by the duo and then brought together to arrange them. The result of this works as a cohesive whole with a more personal touch.

Track Listing

  1. Lucy's
  2. Stale Device
  3. Where You Sink
  4. Hire
  5. Pretty
  6. Chemical Freeze
  7. All Blacked Out
  8. Lucky Joke
  9. Minute in Your Mind
  10. What Chaos Is Imaginary
  11. Hoax and the Shrine
  12. Swamp and Bay
  13. Joseph's Dad
  14. Roses


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epitaph
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 8714092761924


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops