Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Go Wild in the Mountains, Hardback Book

Go Wild in the Mountains Hardback

Illustrated by Rachael Saunders

Part of the Go Wild series

Hardback

Description

A mountain guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the mountains: rock climbing, pitching a tent, tracking mountain animals and much, much more!

Children will also learn exactly what not do, from being attacked by mountain lions to getting caught in an avalanche. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the mountains.

Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With interesting information about navigation and mountain sports, safety tips and even a fun quiz, this is the perfect book for young mountain adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and River.

Information

£7.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information