The Absolutely Essential Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Absolutely Essential Collection CD / Album

by Hank Williams

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Move It On Over
  2. I Saw the Light
  3. (Last Night) I Heard You Crying in Your Sleep
  4. Six More Miles (To the Graveyard)
  5. Fly Trouble
  6. On the Banks of the Old Pointchartrain
  7. Rootie Tootie
  8. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
  9. I'm a Long Gone Daddy
  10. Honky Tonkin'
  11. My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  12. The Blues Come Around
  13. A Mansion On the Hill
  14. I'll Be a Bachelor 'Til I Die
  15. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  16. Lovesick Blues
  17. Lost Highway
  18. May You Never Be Alone
  19. Mind Your Own Business
  20. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
Disc 2
  1. Wedding Bells
  2. I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
  3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. A House Without Love
  5. I Just Don't Like This Kind of Livin'
  6. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  7. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  8. Why Don't You Love Me
  9. Why Should We Try Anymore
  10. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  11. Too Many Parties and Too Many Pals
  12. They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
  13. They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
  14. Nobody's Lonesome for Me
  15. Moanin' the Blues
  16. Cold Cold Heart
  17. Dear John
  18. I Can't Help (If I'm Still in Love With You)
  19. Howlin' at the Moon
  20. My Heart Would Know
Disc 3
  1. Ramblin' Man
  2. I've Been Down That Road Before
  3. I'd Still Want You
  4. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  5. Crazy Heart
  6. Half As Much
  7. Baby, We're Really in Love
  8. I'm Sorry for You, My Friend
  9. Honky Tonk Blues
  10. Let's Turn Back the Years
  11. Window Shopping
  12. Window Shopping
  13. Jambalya (On the Bayou)
  14. Settin' the Woods On Fire
  15. I'll Never Get Outta This World Alive
  16. You Win Again
  17. I Won't Be Home No More
  18. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  19. Kaw-liga
  20. Take These Chains from My Heart


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Big 3
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 0805520130066


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops