Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Hauser: Classic, CD / Album Cd

Hauser: Classic CD / Album

CD / Album


Solo album by the the internationally acclaimed cellist, who rocketed to fame as half of the genre-busting worldwide musical sensation 2CELLOS. The album includes beautiful performances of some of the most iconic classical works including Tchaikovsky's masterpiece 'Swan Lake', Puccini's incredibly emotional aria 'Nessun Dorma' and Barber's remarkable 'Adagio for Strings'.

Track Listing

  1. Swan Lake
  2. Second Piano Concerto
  3. Caruso
  4. Air On a G String
  5. The Nutcracker Suite
  6. Concerto for Clarinet
  7. Nocturne in C-sharp
  8. Intermezzo
  9. River Flows in You
  10. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  11. The Lonely Shepherd
  12. Piano Concerto No. 21
  13. Nocturne
  14. Nessun Dorma
  15. Lacrimosa
  16. Adagio for Strings



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops