Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Haven: The Complete Third Season, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the third season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town.

Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven by a murder in the area.

However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries.

Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her.

The episodes are: '301', 'Stay', 'The Farmer', 'Over My Head', 'Double Jeopardy', 'Real Estate', 'Magic Hour', 'Magic Hour: Part 2', 'Sarah', 'Burned', 'Last Goodbyes', 'Reunion', 'Thanks for the Memories'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305107871
  • Catalogue number: EO10787
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops