Heartbeat: The Complete Eighteenth Series, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the 18th series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this, the last series of the show, long-running characters such as PC Alf Ventress (William Simons), Oscar Blaketon (Derek Fowlds) and Gina Ward (Tricia Penrose) make their final screen appearances.

The episodes are: 'Family Matters', 'England Expects', 'Mother of Invention', 'Living Off the Land', 'Guilty Secrets', 'Strike Up the Band', 'Return Crossing', 'Looking for Isabella', 'The Hospital Job', 'Ups and Downs', 'Thursday's Children', 'The Middle of Somewhere', 'School of Hard Knocks', 'The Runaways', 'Cashing In', 'A Whiter Shade of Pale', 'The War of the Roses', 'Ties That Bind', 'Deadlier Than the Male', 'Jobs for the Boys', 'My One and Only', 'The Open Door', 'Pass the Parcel' and 'Sweet Sorrow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626397647
  • Catalogue number: 7953976
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops