Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Heartbeat: The Complete Sixteenth Series, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the 16th series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this series, PC Rob Walker (Jonathan Kerrigan) continues to try and move on following the death of his wife and begins dating Nurse Carol Cassidy (Lisa Kay).

The episodes are: 'C'est la Vie', 'Old Scores', 'Intelligence Matters', 'Please Please Me', 'Memoirs of a Fighting Man', 'Pretty Woman', 'Stumped', 'Little White Lies', 'Hearts and Flowers', 'Give Peace a Chance', 'Dead Men Do Tell Tales', 'Vendetta', 'Sleeping Dogs', 'Another Little Piece of My Heart', 'Seeds of Destruction', 'No Laughing Matter', 'Out of Africa', 'The Dreams That You Dream', 'Mind Games', 'The Medium Is the Message', 'One Small Step', 'Troubled Waters', 'Where There's Smoke' and 'Laying the Ghost'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops