Hello Kitty: Collection, DVD  DVD


A bumber collection of 15 animated adventures with Hello Kitty and her twin sister Mimmy.

Episodes comprise 'Cinderkitty', 'Kitty Locks and the Three Bears', 'Sleeping Kitty', 'Kitty and the Beast', 'Snow White Kitty and the One Dwarf', 'K.T.-The Kitty Terrestrial', 'The Wizard of Paws', 'Kitty and the King', 'Cat Wars', 'Paws: The Great White Dog Shark', 'Peter Penguin', 'Tar-Sam of the Jungle', 'Paws of the Round Table', 'Crocodile Penguin' and 'Grinder Genie and the Magic Lamp', '.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036046947
  • Catalogue number: 4995801000
  • Studio: MGM Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops