Helloween: Live On 3 Continents, DVD DVD

Helloween: Live On 3 Continents DVD


German power metal band Helloween perform live in São Paulo, Sofia, Tokyo and at the Masters of Rock Festival in the Czech Republic in support of the 2005 album Keeper of the Seven Keys - The Legacy.

The tracks performed include 'The King for 1000 Years', 'Keeper of the Seven Keys', 'Future World' and 'Halloween'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0727361375300
  • Catalogue number: NB37530
  • Studio: Nuclear Blast
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops