High School DxD: Season 3, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the third season of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Ichiei Ishibumi.

The programme follows high school student Issei (voice of Yuki Kaji) who, after being killed and reincarnated as a devil, serves his master Rias Gremory (Yoko Hikasa) and fights off supernatural threats along with the other members of the school's Occult Research Club.

The episodes are: 'Summer Break! Off to the Underworld', 'Young Devils Gather', 'Cat and Dragon', 'Interception, Commence', 'The Last Day of Summer Break!', 'Second Semester Has Started', 'The Night Before Battle!', 'I'll Rescue Asia', 'Dragon of Dragon', 'Occult Research Club Vanishes!?', 'I Will Fight' and 'Always, and Forever'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899068281
  • Catalogue number: FNUK8281
  • Studio: Funimation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops