Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Il Divo: A Musical Affair, CD / Album Cd

Il Divo: A Musical Affair CD / Album

CD / Album


Sixth studio album by the multinational operatic pop group. The album, featuring guest performances from Barbra Streisand, Nicole Scherzinger and Michael Ball debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Memory (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  2. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (Feat. Heather Headley)
  3. Bring Him Home
  4. Tonight
  5. All I Ask of You (Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Who Can I Turn To?
  8. Who Wants to Live Forever
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. If Ever I Would Leave You
  11. Love Changes Everything
  12. The Music of the Night


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Syco Music
  • Genre:Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0888837774529


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops