Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Big Conspiracy, CD / Album Cd


Second studio album by the British hip-hop artist featuring the hit single 'Must Be'. The album is the follow up to his debut record, 'Common Sense', which was nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize. Hus also picked up three Brit Award nominations for British Album, British Breakthrough Act and British Single for 'Did You See'.

Track Listing

  1. Conspiracy (Feat. Iceè Tgm)
  2. Helicopter (Feat. Iceè Tgm)
  3. Fight for Your Right
  4. Triumph
  5. Play Play (Feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Cucumber
  7. Repeat (Feat. Koffee)
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Reckless
  10. No Denying
  11. Must Be
  12. One and Only (Feat. Ella Mai)
  13. Love, Peace & Prosperity
  14. Deeper Than Rap


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Black Butter
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0194397331820


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops