Katy, Hardback Book

Description

Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.Inspired by the much-loved classic, What Katy Did, bestselling children's favourite Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 480 pages, Illustrations, black and white
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9780141353968

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jacqueline Wilson   |  View all