Dishonour, Paperback Book

Description

`A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray `No matter what she did, he would always be there, right behind her.

She could never escape' Laila is sixteen years old, beautiful, kind and clever; traits liable to get her into trouble and make people dislike her.She doesn't make her life any easier when she falls in love with an English boy, bringing shame on her family and attracting the attention of some very dangerous men.

These men are always watching her and will stop at nothing to get things done their way. Soon a terrible `accident' forces Laila to make a deal with the devil.

Now she must pay a very heavy price for breaking the rules. Full of strong women and compelling twists, Dishonour is an addictive read perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. Praise for Jacqui Rose `A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.' Mel Sherratt `Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers `A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007503599

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by JACQUI ROSE   |  View all

£9.99

£8.65

£6.99

£6.59

£7.99

£7.15

£7.99

£7.15