Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Templar Archive, Paperback / softback Book

The Templar Archive Paperback / softback

Part of the The Hounds of God series

Paperback / softback

Description

The most precious prize of them all...While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar's secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure.

Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information. For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking.

Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping.

The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world. But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families... A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani. Praise for James Becker'A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide'An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller ... appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history' Publishers Weekly'Deserves the widest possible audience' Reviewing the Evidence

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the The Hounds of God series  |  View all