Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm : Book 5, Paperback Book

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm : Book 5 Paperback

Illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters

Part of the Evie's Magic Bracelet series

Description

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when she investigates a spooky old clocktower.

But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444934434

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops