Joaquín Achúcarro /Berliner Philharmoniker (Rattle), DVD DVD

Joaquín Achúcarro /Berliner Philharmoniker (Rattle) DVD


Renowned pianist Joaquín Achúcarro joins Simon Rattle and the Berliner Philharmoniker in a selection of works by Albéniz, Debussy, De Falla, Granados and Ravel, performed in Berlin and Madrid in 2010.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242588081
  • Catalogue number: 2058808
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops