Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Killing Time, Hardback Book

Killing Time Hardback

Part of the The Time Police series

Hardback

Description

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELLFrom the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S. A ghost train, lost in Time, hurtles through the night... Two members of Team 236 are trapped on board. Not ideal under any circumstances but catastrophic when they're at each other's throats. Hot on their heels, but never quite able to catch up, can Lt Grint and his team overcome all obstacles in their way and save their fellow officers before the train disappears for good?Nor is TPHQ without its own problems as Matthew risks his sanity to track them through the Time Map. And a Mikey-experiment goes horribly wrong, exposing something better left concealed for all Time.

What are the Time Police hiding? And what will they do to keep their secret?BOOK 5 IN THE TIME POLICE SERIESFOR FANS OF TERRY PRATCHETT, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND DOCTOR WHO Readers love the Time Police: 'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!''I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book''A new Jodi Taylor book is something I always get excited about'

Information

Save 16%

£20.00

£16.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the The Time Police series  |  View all

£9.99

£9.79

£10.99

£10.39

£10.99

£10.39

£8.99

£8.49