Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Long Shadows : A brand-new gripping supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 3), Paperback / softback Book

Long Shadows : A brand-new gripping supernatural thriller (Elizabeth Cage, Book 3) Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

BOOK 3 IN THE GRIPPING SUPERNATURAL SERIES BY THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'SI don't know who I am.

I don't know what I am. The identity of Elizabeth Cage has always been a mystery.

Even she doesn't know who, or what, she is. But she's learned to live with it. Until now, when what should have been a peaceful holiday turns into anything but, and Elizabeth is forced to recognise that she isn't what she seems. But neither is anyone else. Has her whole life been a lie?Someone very badly wants to know the truth about Elizabeth Cage. And they'll do anything to find out. But who will live to regret it?Twisty, dark and incredibly gripping, the Elizabeth Cage novels are perfect for fans of Sarah Painter and Genevieve Cogman. Readers love Jodi Taylor: 'Jodi Taylor does brilliant, strong female heroes, and Elizabeth follows on from Max in the St Mary's series''I look forward to another adventure with this quirky and perfectly matched pair''Hold on to your seat and close your eyes if you dare!''Gripping and full of curious plot turns''An on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller where no assumptions can be made'

Information

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jodi Taylor   |  View all