Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Marriage Most Scandalous : A gripping romantic adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey, EPUB eBook

Marriage Most Scandalous : A gripping romantic adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, this sizzling page-turner from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey is the perfect historical romance to sweep you away...

"Deliciously sexy historical romance" -- BOOKLIST

"Lindsey has mastered her craft, she creates fantasy...You want romance - you got it!" -- INSIDE BOOKS
"Johanna Lindsey creates fairy tales that come true...she understands a woman's secret fantasies" --ROMANTIC TIMES
"I really enjoyed this book had me hooked from beginning to end. Well worth a read." -- ***** Reader review
"Really enjoyed it from start to end." -- ***** Reader review

***************************************************************


PASSION...INTRIGUE...SCANDAL...SOME MARRIAGES HAVE IT ALL

Lady Margaret Landor first met Sebastian Townshend as a child. Tall, dashing and handsome, he cut a romantic figure, and she never dreamt that one day she would be living at his family's magnificent estate with his father, the Earl of Edgewood, as her guardian. By this time, Sebastian has been banished after a duel, which ended tragically...

Soon, Margaret starts to suspect the Earl's younger son may be impatient to succeed to the title now that his older brother is out of the picture. She determines to enlist Sebastian's help. Despite his vow never to return to England, Margaret persuades him to pose as her husband in order to uncover the plot against his father.

As they uncover the dark intrigue, passionate sparks ignite...

Information

Other Formats

Also by Johanna Lindsey   |  View all