National 4 & 5 Computing Science, Paperback Book

National 4 & 5 Computing Science Paperback


Provides full coverage of the National 4 & 5 course and is endorsed by SQA. This comprehensive textbook provides full coverage of the Computing Science courses offered by the Scottish Qualifications Authority at both National 4 and 5 levels.

The book is divided into two core units of the syllabus, Software Design and Development and Information System Design and Development, and is attractively designed in full colour throughout. - The first comprehensive book for National 4 and 5 Computing Science - Written by the bestselling author of 'Standard Grade Computing Studies'



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by John Walsh   |  View all