The World of Norm: Includes Delivery : Book 10, Paperback Book

The World of Norm: Includes Delivery : Book 10 Paperback

Part of the World of Norm series

Description

The tenth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he lost his house...But even when he finds it, things don't get much better.

What could be worse than imagining your parents at a salsa dancing event - with your best friend?!

Norm's not sure what's got into Mikey, but he suspects hormones may be involved.

Flipping typical!With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781408341933

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops