Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Bread & Roses/Hard Times for Lovers/Running for My Life, CD / Album Cd

Bread & Roses/Hard Times for Lovers/Running for My Life CD / Album

by Judy Collins

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Bread and Roses
  2. Everything Must Change
  3. Special Delivery
  4. Out of Control
  5. Plegaria a Un Labrador
  6. Come Down in Time
  7. Spanish Is the Loving Tongue
  8. I Didn't Know About You
  9. Take This Longing
  10. Love Hurts
  11. Marjorie
  12. King David
  13. Hard Times for Lovers
  14. Marie
  15. Happy End
  16. Desperado
  17. I Remember Sky
Disc 2
  1. Starmaker
  2. Dorothy
  3. I'll Never Say Goodbye
  4. Through the Eyes of Love
  5. Where Or When
  6. Running for My Life
  7. Bright Morning Star
  8. Green Finch and Linnet Bird
  9. Marieke
  10. Pretty Women
  11. Almost Free
  12. I Could Really Show You Around
  13. I've Done Enough Dyin' Today
  14. Anyone Would Love You
  15. The Rainbow Connection
  16. This Is the Day
  17. Wedding Song



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Judy Collins   |  View all