Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Guilt : Department Q 4, Paperback / softback Book

Guilt : Department Q 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Department Q series

Paperback / softback


The heart-stopping and gripping novel from the author of international No. 1 bestsellers Mercy and Disgrace - fans of Scandinavian crime thrillers will love this. 1987Nete Rosen thought she'd put her traumatic youth behind her.

Her caring foster parents and loving husband helped her start again.

But then a man from her past reappears, who threatens to destroy her new life.

She won't be drawn back into that nightmare - she won't be a victim again . . . 2010Detective Carl Mørck from Copenhagen's cold case division is looking into the disappearance of Rita Nielsen, an escort agency owner.

But as he investigates, he discovers that Rita is only one piece of the puzzle.

It's not a one-off incident, but part of a disturbing pattern that's been hidden for over 20 years . . . Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:'Gripping storytelling' Guardian 'Engrossing' Sunday Express'As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent


Other Formats

Save 7%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Department Q series  |  View all